USA District Governors and Governor-elects: Attend a FREE webinar online this December

To All US Serra District Governors and DG-Elect:  (Copy Regional Directors)

 

Live webinars for Serra’s District Governors and Elects will be conducted at three different times in December.

 

The webinar will be 60 minutes and designed to provide:

·        Information about the new support that is available on line

·        Reinforce the Serran mission

·        Provide an overview of District Governor tasks. 

 

 

 

 

Most important, we will also look forward to your input and sharing ideas. 

 

Plan to attend one of the following webinars listed below:  (Some of our DGs/Elect that we were able to contact by phone have already indicated their preference.  That list is shown below.)

 

NOTE:  Each Webinar option has a different sign-in and call-in credentials.  Just copy and paste the web address.  You will then be asked if you wish to use your computer speakers or listen by phone.  Sign in 10 minutes before to check your access and become familiar with the platform.  If you are not accessing via computer or ipad, you can just call in.

 

1st Option:  Wednesday, December 2, 2015:  8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT

·        Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

o   https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/972761373

 

·        Call in by phone

o   (872) 240-3412

 

o   Access Code: 972-761-373

 

 

2nd Option:  Saturday, December 5, 2015:  10am ET/9am CT/8am MT/7am PT

·        Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

o   https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/231833909

 

·        Call in by phone

o     (312) 757-3121

 

o    Access Code: 231-833-909

 

 

3rd Option:  Tuesday, December 8, 2015:  12 noon/11am CT/10am MT/9am PT

·        Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

o   https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/731054341

 

·        Call can also dial in using your phone

o    (872) 240-3212

 

o    Access Code: 731-054-341